Club Members
Last Name First Name email Phone
Acklen Herman mahacklen6@att.net (931) 967-2584
Alexander Stan onawing4602@att.net (615) 337-4894
Amelang Jerry jwamelang@netscape.net (931) 455-4894
Amelang Nick    
Anderson Chuck chucka12@outlook.com (931) 455-5788
Anderson Martha   (931) 455-5788
Bailey Dakota 53m37lb@gmail.com (423) 903-3761
Bailey Larry J. 53m37lb@gmail.com (423) 802-5707
Bair Charles bairhome@bair.com (931) 454-0834
Baker Dave davebaker@united.net (615) 695-5390
Baker Randy fossil28@charter.net (931) 455-4105
Baker Kaden fossil28@charter.net (931) 455-4105
Barker John john_barker@charter.net (931) 273-4841
Beswetherick Robert rtbeswetherick@gmail.com (931) 273-0551
Bjorn Eric ebjorn@lighttube.net (931) 455-1375
Bowman Tim bowman44@charter.net (931) 685-4384
Breece Larry LEB155@yahoo.com (931) 455-1128
Brewer Jason M rcflyer116@gmail.com (931) 939-2546
Burnette Will hunters37398@yahoo.com (931) 212-5263
Campbell Alex spchrc@dtccom.net (615) 904-5513
Campbell Steve spchrc@dtccom.net (615) 904-5513
Cannon Mark mcannon4100@gmail.com (931) 580-4100
Cates Jeremy worm2725@hotmail.com (931) 434-2065
Cleveland Don dclevel130@aol.com (931) 461-1259
Clutton Eric doctordiesel@cafes.net (931) 455-2256
Cordell Gavin bulldoggusa@gmail.com (931) 205-6422
Counts Howard handlcounts@comcast.net (931) 967-1589
Cowles Dan dgcowles@lighttube.net (931) 455-9802
Cox Henry henc@comcast.net (931) 962-4648
Crawford Bill iammrfixit@gmail.com (615) 969-9288
Crawford Steven   (615) 969-9288
Daniel Dale danielskd@lighttube.net (931) 455-5024
Darnell Larry larrydarnellus@yahoo.com (931) 455-1851
Darrin Scott mischiffmakr@gmail.com (615) 755-7368
Davis Wally   (615) 895-4075
Dewitt Timothy baltac_99@yahoo.com (615) 751-7258
Dobson David mr.dobson@charter.net (931) 259-4247
Drew Mitch zeldadrew@hotmail.com (615) 593-5234
Duckett Mark piratecode1@yahoo.com (931) 962-2167
Duliba Thomas extra300s243@yahoo.com (931) 229-4123
Dunphy Micheal michealdunphy4546@gmail.com (615) 336-8633
Dutra Nickolas ken.rube441@gmail.com (954) 701-1319
Eichel Richard raeichel@charter.net (931) 728-0788
Elliott Bobby bwelliott@charter.net (931) 808-8892
Escue Bradley AndyEscue@gmail.com (615) 417-1450
Foster  Ed bigedflyer@yahoo.com (310) 938-2648
Fulton Greg gasfulton@live.com (423) 987-7529
Goldberg Eugene S goldyes@dtccom.net (609) 792-6923
Green David dgreen@sewanee.edu (931) 598-0736
Green Paul rcflyer116@gmail.com (931) 939-2546
Hartle John jhartle68@yahoo.com (931) 492-1669
Hartvigsen Tom thartvigs@comcast.net (931) 962-0811
Herrick Kenneth herrickkenneth691@yahoo.com (931) 723-4015
Hervig Don don@hervig.com (931) 636-3483
Hess Nick nhess@bellsouth.net (770) 503-5368
Holt Jonathan jibracer13@yahoo.com (931) 629-4984
Hyland Harry hylandh@bellsouth.net (931) 455-8047
Hyslip Phillip physlip@gmail.com (931) 455-9553
Ihrig Rodney ihrigrp@gmail.com (931) 636-0380
Jackson Harold geagle8773@gmail.com (931) 841-3988
Jackson Sarah armormom@yahoo.com (931) 841-3988
Jenkins Austin cjjphone@att.net (615) 400-7382
Jenkins Benjamin vols48622@gmail.com (615) 962-5693
Jenkins Bonny bonnyj@comcast.net (931) 691-2572
Jenkins Charles cjenkins67@comcast.net (615) 406-6677
Jenkins Chris cjjphone@att.net (615) 400-7382
Jenkins Michael webmaster@coffeeairfoilers.com (931) 728-9972
Jenkins William les1lvl6@comcast.net  (931) 691-3278
Jobe Terry tjobe@lighttube.net (931) 455-1297
Khaw Poh S. pskhaw08@gmail.com (941) 706-6980
Kretz Albert carollpeck@yahoo.com (256) 423-8567
Kummerow Tony kummerow295@gmail.com (931) 262-4310
Lawrence Bob windkist@vallnet.com (931) 636-5514
Lemmon Keefe keefelemmon@yahoo.com (931) 703-4525
Lewis Ronald ronlewis@dtccom.net (615) 765-3334
Malloy Bill mbmalloy@comcast.net (931) 691-1152
Marion Stan stanmarion747@gmail.com (931) 273-4404
Marsh Jeff jmarsh@utsi.edu (931) 580-5745
Marshall Trace tmarshall@liberty.edu (931) 580-6346
Massengill Paschall hpmassen@charter.net (931) 455-3309
McClanahan Luke  McClanahan.Luke@gmail.com (615) 400-6843
McDonald Kendall klmcdonald66@yahoo.com (931) 247-2518
McMichael Kenneth kenmichael2012@gmail.com (615) 956-9666
Miller Ernie erjlmn@gmail.com (931) 728-2490
Miller Judy erjlmn@gmail.com (931) 728-2490
Moore Steve sfrogmoore@aol.com (615) 268-8451
Morse Tom   (608) 253-4073
Murphy Tony etande209@comcast.net (931) 962-2274
Myers Charlie cmyers@vallnet.com (931) 392-4714
Nelson Wesley wesleyaa2002@yahoo.com (208) 818-6375
Oslund Larry bwofskps@yahoo.com (931) 210-0886
Otterback Nick vettin74@yahoo.com (931) 205-6459 
Pannell Joe pannellj@lighttube.net (931) 455-0088
Parker David djparker2010@att.net (931) 723-2774
Perry Charles ccnperry@aol.com (706) 820-2711
Perry Donnie dplane@hughes.net (615) 542-9963
Petty Steve pettys@bedfordk12tn.net (931) 389-6757
Pierce Chuck charles.pierce@nasa.gov (256) 684-5273
Plattenburg Randy rjplatt1@hotmail.com (931) 636-4321
Powers Jim jimpow1912@gmail.com (615) 479-6385
Prater Bruce bwPrater@gmail.com (931) 581-1438
Randall Ken dkrandall@frontier.com (931) 668-2992
Raydo Lawrence lraydo@charter.net (423) 290-3818
Rindfleisch Herb rindhp@aol.com (931) 455-1836
Rye Robert   (615) 900-9937
Schmidt George gws303@gmail.com (931) 273-8024
Shone Nick nickpat@blomand.net (931) 939-2009
Simmons Samuel    
Simmons Thomas    
Skiles Terry tsigma@lighttube.net (931) 455-2993
Smith Jamie hippie5178@gmail.com (931) 841-5481
Stubbs Rick rgstubbs@aol.com (310) 963-0353
Tolleson Wayne watolleson@aol.com (615) 423-1047
Trapp Bud budsycamore@comcast.net (931) 707-9637
Vick, Sr Don dvicksr@aol.com (864) 430-5200
Walker Elijah DA_fossil@yahoo.com (931) 455-4105
Ward Jeff jeffward099@comcast.net (615) 494-0720
Williams David will8132@lighttube.net (931) 454-0782
Wolford Ed ewolford@comcast.net (615) 828-4319
Woodward Chris aero104@rocketmail.com (615) 483-6179
Website Builder